Annie at the Ordway Dec. 7-31

ANNIE: An Ordway Original Production
Performing December 7-31
#OrdwayAnnie

Leapin’ lizards! Annie is coming to the Ordway! One of the best-loved musicals of all time brings to life the extraordinary story of an orphan who ends up in the lap of luxury. Driven by her eternal optimism and spunky demeanor, Annie and her dog Sandy greet presidents, escape the clutches of the greedy Miss Hannigan, and search for a family to call their own. Filled with unforgettable songs like "It’s a Hard Knock Life," "Easy Street," and "Tomorrow," you won’t want to miss this revival of a classic, timeless tale!

Find out more at ordway.org/event/annie, and get your tickets today!

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, December 7 at 7:30 PM
Friday, December 8 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 12 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 14 at 7:30 PM *
Friday, December 15 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16 at 2:00 PM ** and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 17 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Tuesday, December 19 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 21 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday, December 22 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 23 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 24 at 1:30 PM

Tuesday, December 26 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 28 at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Friday, December 29 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 30 at 2:00 PM ** and 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 31 at 1:30 PM

* Open captioning available.
** American Sign Language and audio description available.

Going with a group? Buy with 10 friends or more and save! Details at ordway.org/groups.

The Ordway 2017-2018 Musical Theater Series is sponsored by Bremer Bank.

This event calendar is courtesy of Wells Pianos, the premier piano store in the Minneapolis / Saint Paul area, serving MN and shipping internationally and nationwide. Most event listings are from the venues' Facebook pages. Our piano store carries new and used Bosendorfer, Steinway, Yamaha, Hailun, Brodmann, Seiler, Kawai, Pramberger and more. We specialize in full service rebuilding and retail piano sales. If you wish to have your venue or event added to our calendar, please contact us.